Darius Rucker has been teasing fans long enough with tidbits of what to expect on his highly-anticipated third studio album. The wait is almost over. Rucker has announced that the album, 'True Believers,' will hit stores on January 22. The 12-track album was produced by Rucker's longtime friend and producer, Frank Rogers, and contains 10 tunes co-written by the singer.

"For this album, we really paid attention to what our friends and fans were telling us on the road,” says Rucker. “The result is an album that I’m so proud of because my fans really have been the true believers since I released my first single to country radio. I can’t wait for everyone to hear it on January 22.”

The album's first single release is the title track, which is currently climbing up the country singles chart.

Darius Rucker 'True Believers' Track Listing:

1. 'True Believers'
2. 'Miss You'
3. 'Wagon Wheel' (With Lady Antebellum)
4. 'Love Without You'
5. 'Radio'
6. 'Lost in You'
7. 'I Will Love You Still'
8. 'Take Me Home'
9. 'Shine'
10. 'Heartbreak Road'
11. 'Leavin’ the Light On'
12. 'Lie to Me'

More From B105