The annual St. Luke's High School All Star Hockey Game, presented by CCM, is set for Tuesday, March 13 at Mars Lakeview Arena in Duluth and the rosters have been announced.

The rosters are composed of the 34 best high school hockey players from Northern Minnesota, as voted by area coaches:

Head Coach: Brendan Flaherty

Willy Stauber (Duluth Marshall) (12)
Dane Stoyanoff (CEC) (11)
Ryan Nelson (CEC) (12)
Mike Heitkamp (Grand Rapids) (12)
Cam Lantz (Greenway) (11)
Nick Baker (CEC) (11)

Levi Stauber (Duluth Marshall) (12)
Gavin Rasmussen (CEC) (11)
Austin Jouppi (Duluth East) (12)
Jacob Herter (Hermantown) (12)
Donte Lawson (Greenway) (11)
Nikolai Rajala (Greenway) (11)
Evan O’Connor (Proctor) (12)
Luke Ellefson (Duluth Denfeld) (12
Branden Matteen (CEC) (12)

Cam Brandt (Duluth Marshall) (12)
Ben LaFont (Duluth Denfeld) (12)

Coach: Grant Clafton

Darian Gotz (Hermantown) (11)
Peter Hansen (Duluth Marshall) (11)
Will Fisher (Duluth East) (12)
Aksel Jenson (Greenway) (12)
Nathan Coldagelli (Virginia) (11)
Alex Seppala (Hibbing) (12)

Jake Seitz (Virginia) (12)
George Grannis (Duluth Marshall) (12)
Cody Hendrickson (Eveleth) (12)
Jack Burnson (Grand Rapids) (12)
Cade Moreland (Virginia) (11)
Wesley Johnson (Greenway) (12)
Caleb Bialke (Virginia) (11)
Jack Zupetz (Virginia) (11)
Keelan Golat (Duluth Marshall) (11)

Cam Kreibich (Virginia) (11)
Jake Klow (International Falls) (12)

Selected but unable to play: Luke LaMaster (Duluth East), Tyler Watkins (Hermantown), Ian Mageau (Duluth East), Landon Langenbrunner (CEC), Garret Worth (Duluth East), Gabe Holum (Grand Rapids).

Things get underway on March 13 with a skills competition beginning at 5:00 p.m.  That will be followed by the Duluth Fire Department versus the Duluth Police Department game at 6:00 pm. The main event, the St. Luke’s High School All Star Hockey Game starts at 7:15 p.m.

Tickets are available at the door and youth hockey players wearing their jerseys will get in free.

More From B105