Cassadee Pope, winner of season 3 of the voice, will be releasing her debut album on October 8th.   The album titled "Frame By Frame" will consist of 11 tracks.  The first single "Wasting All These Tears" has already been downloaded 230,000 times.

The record was produced by country music heavy weight producer Dan Huff.   Pope will also offer and advanced preview of new tracks through iTunes.

Here's the track listing:

1. "Good Times"

2. "Champagne"

3. "Wasting All These Tears"

4. "I Wish I Could Break Your Heart"

5. "Everybody Sings"

6. "You Hear A Song"

7. "This Car"

8. "One Song Away"

9. "Easier To Lie"

10. "11"

11. "Proved You Wrong"